Jochen Klapperstück

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: JochenKlapperstueck@gmx.de
Handy: +4917664185723

Herman Mensink

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Niederländisch
E-Mail: herman.mensink.hg@googlemail.com
Handy: +4915233589346

Marianne Kirchner

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: kirchner.ma@t-online.de
Telefon: +493916214265
Handy: +491631397313

Anke Klapperstück

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: anke.klapperstueck@gmx.de
Handy: +4917621017359

Mag. A. Cornelia Frost

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch
Italienisch
E-Mail: Connie63@freenet.de
Telefon: +493926839930
Handy: +4915237057224

Margot C. Bannert

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch
E-Mail: margot.bannert@web.de
Telefon: +493915611964

Dipl.Jur. Ursula Hartmann

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Spanisch
E-Mail: UrslUrss@aol.com
Handy: +491753326094

Thorsten Schubert

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: thorsten.schubert@avacon.de
Handy: +4915112201906

Heike Bodemann-Schenk

Sprachen:
Deutsch

Doris Richter

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: md.elvine@gmx.de
Telefon: +493916212420
Handy: +491754222708

Norbert Krist

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: norbert.krist@freenet.de
Telefon: +49391601475
Handy: +4915128452239

Birgit Hesse

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: birgithesse13@web.de
Telefon: +493916230789
Handy: +4915170131335

Holger Knopf

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: HKHUGO@aequivalent.de
Telefon: +04939140821861
Handy: +4915773024129

Uta Riechert

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: uk.riechert@arcor.de
Telefon: +493912530721
Handy: +4915774396168

Sibylle Reichelt Höfer

Sprachen:
Deutsch

Iris Hildebrandt

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Französisch
Russisch
Spanisch
E-Mail: iris.hildebrandt@mdcc-fun.de
Telefon: +49 391 2511738
Handy: +49 160 6920257

Joceline Cuenin

Sprachen:
Französisch
E-Mail: j.cuenin@web.de
Telefon: +493929267700
Handy: +4915120114390

Ronald Degen

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: R-b.degen@gmx.de
Handy: +491781521960

Rüdiger Börke

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: boerke.md@t-online.de
Telefon: +493912520288
Handy: +491734942285

Hans Deckwirth

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: hans.deckwirth@gmx.de
Telefon: +493917315763
Handy: +491714468700

Dr. Helmut R. Hörold

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch
Russisch
E-Mail: hoerold74@gmail.com
Telefon: +4939199023410
Handy: +491709214843

Annette Schneider-Solis

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: annette.schneider-solis@t-online.de
Telefon: +493915418927
Handy: +4917115454275

Peter Uhlmann

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: 5228644-001@mdcc-fun.de
Telefon: +49 391 8115581