Heike Bodemann-Schenk

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: hbschenk@web.de
Homepage: www.Lukullus-Tours.de
Telefon: 0391 24 20 30 21
Handy: 0176 834 106 24

Uta Riechert

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: uk.riechert@arcor.de
Telefon: +0493912530721
Handy: +4915774396168

Herman Mensink

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Niederländisch
E-Mail: herman.mensink.hg@googlemail.com
Handy: +04915233589346

Rüdiger Börke

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: boerke.md@t-online.de
Telefon: +0493912520288
Handy: +0491734942285

Doris Richter

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: md.elvine@gmx.de
Telefon: +0493916212420
Handy: 01754222708

Mag. A. Cornelia Frost

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Französisch
Italienisch
E-Mail: Connie63@freenet.de
Telefon: +0493926839930
Handy: +04915237057224

Marianne Kirchner

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: kirchner.ma@t-online.de
Telefon: +0493916214265
Handy: +0491631397313

Jochen Klapperstück

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: JochenKlapperstueck@gmx.de
Handy: +04917664185723

Margot C. Bannert

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch
E-Mail: margot.bannert@web.de
Telefon: +0493915611964

Hans Deckwirth

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: hans.deckwirth@gmx.de
Telefon: +0493917315763
Handy: +0491714468700

Joceline Cuenin

Sprachen:
Französisch
E-Mail: j.cuenin@web.de
Telefon: +493929267700
Handy: +4915120114390

Dipl.Jur. Ursula Hartmann

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Spanisch
E-Mail: UrslUrss@aol.com
Handy: +0491753326094

Norbert Krist

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: norbert.krist@freenet.de
Telefon: +049391601475
Handy: +04915128452239

Ronald Degen

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: R-b.degen@gmx.de
Handy: +0491781521960

Holger Knopf

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: HKHUGO@aequivalent.de
Telefon: +04939140821861
Handy: +04915773024129

Annette Schneider-Solis

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: annette.schneider-solis@t-online.de
Telefon: +0493915418927
Handy: +04917115454275

Thorsten Schubert

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: thorsten.schubert@avacon.de
Handy: +04915112201906

Birgit Hesse

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: birgithesse13@web.de
Telefon: +0493916230789
Handy: +04915170131335

Anke Klapperstück

Qualifikationen:
DIN-EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: anke.klapperstueck@gmx.de
Handy: +04917621017359